Second Single: A Collab with The New Gospel Sensation!!

You know… the kind of collabs that are on your bucket list?

Well, this one was on mine! Working with a Gospel Group and this one in partiucular made my day!

Check it out!!

“Riding On”

And of course the audio version on Spotify:


The New Gospel Sensation: Vocals

Alexander Broussard: Lead Vocal & Piano & Keyboards

Marcello Briganti: Bass Guitar

Dennis van Hoorn: Drums

Serge Naberman: Guitar

Written by Alexander Broussard

Mixed & Mastered by Serge Naberman

Produced by Alexander Broussard & Serge Naberman

Video shot & edited by Ton Tijssen